Phil Spector – Back to the Wall of Sound

Phil Spector

Sample tracks and buy

Purchase Phil Spector РBack to the Wall of Sound from iTunes & Amazon


1 Pretty Little Angel Eyes Curtis Lee
2 On Broadway The Crystals
3 He’s Sure The Boy I Love The Crystals
4 Corrine, Corrina Ray Peterson
5 Under The Moon Of Love Curtis Lee
6 Puddin’ N’ Tain The Alley Cats
7 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans
8 To Know Him Is To Love Him The Teddy Bears
9 He’s A Rebel The Crystals
10 What A Nice Way To Turn Seventeen The Crystals
11 Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby The Crystals
12 Another Country-Another World The Crystals
13 I Love How You Love Me The Paris Sisters
14 I Love You Eddie The Crystals
15 Spanish Harlem Ben E. King
16 Please Hurt Me The Crystals
17 Every Breath I take Gene Pitney
18 There’s No Other Like My Baby The Crystals
19 Uptown The Crystals
20 Why Do Lovers Break Each Others Hearts Bob B. Soxx and The Blue Jeans
21 No One Ever Tells You The Crystals
22 He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) The Crystals
  • Comments closed