Rock and Roll Kings – Vol 1

Sample tracks and buy


Nostalgia Music catalogue presents Rock and Roll kings-Vol.1.
Preview ‘Tutti Frutti’

View Full Tracklist

No. Track Name Artist
1 Tutti Frutti Little Richard
2 Ain't That A Shame Fats Domino
3 Love Is Strange Mickey & Sylvia
4 Hello Mary Lou Ricky Nelson
5 When You Dance The Turbans
6 Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins
7 Heartbreak Hotel Elvis Presley
8 Dream Lover Bobby Darin
9 In The Still Of The Night The Five Satins
10 Duke of Earl Gene Chandler
11 Kansas City Wilbert Harrison
12 Charlie Brown The Coasters
13 A Teenager In Love Dion & The Belmonts
14 Chains The Cookies
15 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Comments closed