Canned Heat – On The Road Again

Sample tracks and buy


Be transported back to the 60s with these classics from the psycadelic Canned Heat.
Preview “I Got My Eyes On You ”

View Full Tracklist

No. Track Name Artist
1 I Got My Eyes On You Canned Heat
2 On The Road Again Canned Heat
3 Pretty Thing Canned Heat
4 Big Road Blues Canned Heat
5 Rolling And Tumbling Canned Heat
6 Dust My Broom Canned Heat
7 Wish You Would Canned Heat
8 Got My Mojo Working Canned Heat
9 Bullfrog Blues Canned Heat
10 Same All Over Canned Heat
11 Spoonful Canned Heat
12 Sweet Sixteen Canned Heat

About Canned Heat
This album promises to get you in the festival mood with the kings of Woodstock, Canned Heat. Featuring classic track ‘One The Road Again’

More About Canned Heat

Canned Heat rose to fame due to their love and knowledge of blues music. Emerging in 1966, Canned Heat was founded by blues historians and record collectors Alan “Blind Owl” Wilson and Bob “The Bear” Hite. Drawing on an encyclopedic knowledge of all phases of the genre, the group specialized in updating obscure old blues recordings. Applying this bold approach, the band attained two worldwide hits, “On The Road Again” in 1968 and “Going Up The Country” in 1969. These were inspired interpretations of the late 1920s blues recordings by Floyd Jones and Henry Thomas.

  • Comments closed