The Easter Collection: Johnny Cash & The Platters – Gospel Greats

Sample tracks and buy


Our Easter collection is the perfect recipe for a great Easter break with your loved ones. Featuring choral classics, classical masterpieces and family church favourites, our collection won’t disappoint over this special holiday!Own this compilation of touching gospel songs sung by Johnny Cash and The Platters. Consisting of gospel classics such as ‘It Was Jesus’, ‘Swing Low, Sweet Chariot’ and ‘Magnificent Sanctuary Band’ this makes a perfect collection to celebrate the Easter holidays.

Preview ‘It Was Jesus’

View Full Tracklist


No. Track Name Artist
1 Magnificent Sanctuary Band The Platters
2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot Johnny Cash
3 Riding The Mainline The Platters
4 Heading Home The Platters
5 That's Enough Johnny Cash
6 Sweet Inspiration The Platters
7 I Was There When It Happened Johnny Cash
8 Cheer Up My Brother The Platters
9 Put Your Hand In The Hand Of The Man The Platters
10 It Was Jesus Johnny Cash
11 How Great Thou Art The Platters
12 The Old Account Johnny Cash
13 God Saw The Blood The Platters
14 Why In The Name Of God The Platters
15 The Great Speckled Bird Johnny Cash
  • Comments closed