George Jones – Heaven’s Door

Sample tracks and buy


George  Glenn Jones (12 September 1931 – 26 April 2013) was an influential and prolific American country music singer, whose long career consisted of more than 150 hits. With the passing of George Jones, Nostalgia Music Catalogue presents this appropriately titled gospel album ‘Heaven’s Door’ as a tribute to the country legend George Jones who was described by the New York Times as ”the definitive country singer of the last half-century”.
Preview ‘Homecoming In Heaven’

View Full Tracklist


No. Track Name
1 Peace In The Valley
2 Beacon In The Night
3 Someone's Watching Over You
4 Wings Of A Dove
5 Matthew Twenty Four
6 He Made Me Free
7 Wandering Soul
8 My Cup Runneth Over
9 Home Coming In Heaven
10 Magic Valley
11 He's So Good To Me
12 Kneel At The Feet Of Jesus
  • Comments closed