The Easter Collection: The Caravans – The Gift Of Song

Sample tracks and buy


Our Easter collection is the perfect recipe over for a great Easter break with your loved ones. Featuring choral classics, classical masterpieces and family church favourites, our collection won’t disappoint over this special holiday!
A Christian compilation from one of music’s favourite gospel groups ‘The Caravans’.
Preview ‘Gift of Song’

View Full Tracklist


No. Track Name Artist
1 Lord Don’t Leave Us Now The Caravans
2 I’m Going Through The Caravans
3 What Will Tomorrow Bring The Caravans
4 Jesus And Me The Caravans
5 Unto Thee Oh Lord The Caravans
6 My Religion The Caravans
7 Till You Come The Caravans
8 One Of Those Old Days The Caravans
9 I Don’t Mind The Caravans
10 It Must Not Suffer Loss The Caravans
  • Comments closed