Various Artists – He’s In The Air Tonight

Sample tracks and buy


He’s In The Air Tonight is the perfect compilation album for all lovers of gospel and soul music. The album features such artists as Johnny Cash, The Prophets and M. L. Johnson.
Preview “Perfect Love”

View Full Tracklist

No. Track Name Artist
1 I Believe Blackwood Singers
2 Perfect Love Gerry and Heather Williams
3 Rock Of Ages Harmonizing 4
4 It Was Jesus Johnny Cash
5 My Story Mahalia Jackson
6 I'm Going Through Pilgrim Travellers
7 Someday Somewhere Sam Cooke
8 Lord Don't Leave Us Now The Caravans
9 Riding The Mainline The Platters
10 When I Wake Up In Glory Land The Prophets
11 He's My All The Swan Silvertones
12 I'm Ready M. L. Johnson
13 Jesus Stopped Me M. L. Johnson
14 Holy Spirit M. L. Johnson
15 Deck Of cards T Texas Tyler

  • Comments closed